2015 President's Award Finalists Announced

2015 President's Award Finalists Announced

The President’s Award is the highest honor bestowed upon a graduating senior of Ave Maria University in recognition of academic accomplishments, involvement in the life of the University, service to others, and exemplification of AMU’s highest Catholic ideals. 

Congratulations to the five finalists for the 2015 President’s Award! 

The winner will be announced at the President’s Dinner on Friday, May 8th following the Baccalaureate Mass.

Peter Atkinson

Thomas Helms

Lucille Pilarski

Caleb Weston

Angela Winkels